Skip to content

7 chakras 01

Bhavya Dixit

Chakra (chakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.
This is a Madhubani take showing the original forms of chakras in yoga.
  • Painting
  • Acrylic on canvas
  • 2022
  • 40.64 x 60.96 x 2.54 cm
    16 x 24 x 1 inch

Public Funders

Foundations & Corporate

Programming Partners